U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

Office of International Programs

FHWA Home / Office of International Programs

Appendix C: Host Country Contacts

British Department for Transport

Maxine Burke
Strategic Roads Division
Department for Transport
5/25 Great Minster House
76 Marsham St.
London SW1P 4DR, United Kingdom
E-mail: maxine.burke@dft.gsi.gov.uk

Martin Capstick
Director
Strategic Roads and National Networks Department for Transport
5/25 Great Minster House
76 Marsham St.
London SW1P 4DR, United Kingdom
E-mail: martin.capstick@dft.gsi.gov.uk

New South Wales Roads and Traffic Authority

Randal Court
Senior Project Officer
Corporate Planning and Performance
Roads and Traffic Authority
101 Miller St.
North Sydney NSW 2060, Australia
E-mail: randal_court@rta.nsw.gov.au

Penelope Morris
Senior Project Officer
Corporate Planning and Performance
Roads and Traffic Authority
101 Miller St.
North Sydney NSW 2060, Australia
E-mail: penelope.morris@rta.nsw.gov.au

Brendan Nugent
General Manager
Corporate Planning and Performance Roads and Traffic Authority
101 Miller St.
North Sydney NSW 2060, Australia
E-mail: brendan_nugent@rta.nsw.gov.au

New Zealand Transport Agency

Martin Matthews
Chief Executive
Ministry of Transport
89 The Terrace
PO Box 3175 Wellington 6140, New Zealand
E-mail: m.matthews@transport.govt.nz

Douceline Van Arts
International Engagement Portfolio Manager
NZ Transport Agency
Victoria Arcade
44 Victoria St., Private Bag 6995 Wellington 6141, New Zealand
E-mail: douceline.vanarts@nzta.govt.nz

Queensland Department of Transport and Main Roads

Raymond Matta
Director (Trade and International Relations)
Corporate Office
Queensland Government
Department of Main Roads
85 George St., Floor 3
GPO Box 1549, Brisbane, Queensland 4001, Australia
E-mail: ray.z.matta@mainroads.qld.gov.au

Alita Singer
Queensland Government
Department of Main Roads
85 George St., Floor 3
Brisbane, Queensland 4000, Australia GPO Box 1549, Brisbane, Queensland 4001, Australia
E-mail: alita.n.singer@transport.qld.gov.au

Swedish Road Administration

Marianne Nyberg
Head of Office
Strategic Management
Swedish Road Administration
SE-781 87 Borlange, Sweden
E-mail: marianne.nyberg@vv.se

Gunnar Tunkrans
Deputy Head, Operations Management Head Office
Swedish Road Administration
SE-781 87 Borlange, Sweden
E-mail: gunnar.tunkrans@vv.se

Victoria Department of Transport

Jim Betts
Secretary
Department of Transport
121 Exhibition St., Level 16
PO Box 279
7 Melbourne, Victoria 3001, Australia
E-mail: jim.betts@transport.vic.gov.au

Robert Freemantle
Executive Director
Network and Asset Planning
Vic Roads
60 Denmark St., Kew
Victoria 3101, Australia
E-mail: robert.freemantle@roads.vic.gov.au

Wendy Goad
Project Operations Officer
Vic Roads International
60 Denmark Street, Kew
Victoria, Australia 3101
E-mail: wendy.goad@roads.vic.gov.au

Dominica Ryan
Manager, Policy Coordination
Policy and Communications Division
Department of Transport
121 Exhibition St., Level 15
PO Box 2797
Melbourne, Victoria 3001, Australia
E-mail: dominica.ryan@transport.vic.gov.au

Peter Williams
Director, Commercial and Business Services
Technical and Information Services Division
VicRoads International
60 Denmark St., Kew
Victoria 3101, Australia
E-mail: peter.williams@roads.vic.au

 


<< Previous Contents
Page last modified on April 1, 2019
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000